FCS Tampa/ St. Pete November 8-9, 2014; 20 Hr., 2-Day C.E. Convention

  • 11/08/2014
  • 8:00 AM
  • 11/09/2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • St. Pete Marriott ClearWater Hotel


Registration is closed

If you are registering as an FCS member and cannot, please call our office at 561-383-7722 to confirm that your membership has not lapsed. If you already know it is not current, please go to our membership page first to renew before you try to register as a member with a discounted registration fee.

There are levels of registration fee's associated with time sensitive savings deadlines. Please review these below to take advantage of those discounts and their deadlines - thank you.

1. "Pre"-Registration runs from September 23 and ends November 5, 2014 (CLOSED - See "On-Site" Pricing Below) 

FCS Member: $225 until November 5, 2014. 
Non-Member: $275 until November 5, 2014. Save $120 by "Pre"-registering today instead of "On-site"!

Online registration is closed after November 5, 2014. All registrations from November 6, 2014 forward will be "on-site".

2. "On-site" fee:

FCS Member: $295 On-site
Non-Member: $395 On-site

The FCS offers their C.E. course thru Sherman College, who is an approved Florida Board of Chiropractic provider - #50-10041.

If you are looking up our program on C.E. Broker, you will find it under Sherman College of Chiropractic. Sherman College of Chiropractic automatically enters your CE hours into CE Broker post-convention and Sherman College also mails your certificate to you, post-convention, and not the FCS.

Here's a list of approved states for this convention, including Florida:To be updated shortly

St. Pete Marriott Clearwater Hotel: 

Reserve your hotel: Our group rate is $124/ per night. Deadline to reserve your room is October 7, 2014. To reserve your hotel room today, click here!

Program schedule: St. Pete Schedule.pdf

DCs can earn up to 20 C.E. hours

Class Hours:
Saturday November 8, 2014: 8am-7pm
Sunday November 9, 2014: 8am-7pm
Guest C.E. Speakers Include: Dr. Paula Hedglon, Jennifer Brandon, John Davila, Eric Plasker, Matt McCoy and Danita Thomas Heagy.
© Florida Chiropractic Society

(561) 383 - 7722


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software